Guaranteed Irish
4.9
Guaranteed Irish
4.9
Gift Vouchers
Customer Reviews

Reviews

Reviews from Google users

trish H
2022-07-01
Verified
Great gift shop in Clane, well stocked, very pleasant & helpful staff.
Tracy Marshall
2022-04-07
Verified
I live in Canada and for my Mam's birthday I wanted to buy and support local. My experience of the Bob and Kates website was quick and easy. Once I ordered Tommy also got in touch to add some nice special touches. I felt very taken care of. The parcel was delivered quickly and Tommy let me know by email of the delivery too. The packaging was also very pretty. My Mother was delighted. Thank you!
Morag Grieve
2022-03-28
Verified
Amazing service. I made a purchase of a retired jellycat toy that is hard to get a hold of. I tracked it down in Bob & Kate's gift and home shop where I needed help in getting it sent over to Scotland. I emailed and Tommy was fantastic and got it sent out for me ASAP. It arrived in no time and was beautifully wrapped with care and attention. I would highly recommend this company.
Joe McGlynn
2022-03-26
Verified
Jacek Jedyneci
2022-02-21
Verified
Shopping for all occasions. I bought a gift for my wife on the occasion of Valentine's Day. A very large selection. Help in buying a gift is invaluable. I recommend.
Julia Evans
2022-02-10
Verified
So friendly
Leona Cremin
2021-12-30
Verified
Contacted this shop via email, Correspondence from Tommy was so prompt and helpful. Speedy delivery and arrived for Christmas despite a late order, brilliant! Thanks again to Tommy 🙂
Hala Abdulhaq
2021-12-24
Verified
Just perfect! I love supporting local businesses and Bob & Kate offers a wide selection of local products too! I ordered a few as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved everything and the packaging was beautiful! I ordered the package during Christmas, and the staff managed to deliver the gift themselves to my friend to avoid any delays! Special thanks to Tommy, Jessica, and Emma!
Stephen Mylod
2021-12-23
Verified

[It will open on a new separate window]


Reviews from Website Customers

5.0
Based on 28 reviews
5 star
96
96%
4 star
4
4%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Showing 1 of 28 reviews (4 star). See all 28 reviews
  1. Ronan B. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

4.9
71 reviews
Bob & Kate's
Gift and Home
Main Street, Clane, Co. Kildare, Ireland.
e: info@bobandkates.ie - p: 00353 45 902299
Guaranteed Irish
VAT Number: IE 3233412B

© 2022 bobandkates.ie.
Designed by Handyweb.ie
stargift